National Events for 2017


New Year’s Day January 1, 2017
Ash Wednesday March 1, 2017
1st Phase of Synod Support March 5, 2017
LCN National Prayer Day March 12, 2017
Palm Sunday April 9, 2017
Maundy Thursday April 13, 2017
Good Friday April 14, 2017
Easter Sunday April 16, 2017
LCN Women Fellowship Rally April 28 – 30, 2017
Mission Emphasis Sunday May 7, 2017
Mother’s Day May 14, 2017
Seminary Graduation May 20, 2017
Ascension Day May 25, 2017
Pentecost Sunday June 4, 2017
Father’s Day June 18, 2017
Pension Sunday July 19, 2017
Education Endowment Fund July 30, 2017
2nd Phase Synod Support Fund August 20, 2017
LCN Children’s Day August 27, 2017
LCN Founder’s Day September 17, 2017
LCN National Men’s Rally October 13 – 15, 2017
500th Anniversary of Reformation October 31, 2017
Seminary Sunday November 5, 2017
Harvest Thanksgiving Sunday November 19, 2017
Lutheran Regular Council November 24 – 26, 2017
LCN National Youth Fellowship Rally December 8 – 10, 2017
Radio Day December 16, 2017
Christmas Eve December 24, 2017
Christmas Day December 25, 2017

Join the Discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top